Latest Movies :
Home » , , , » Super Junior - BONAMANA (Repackage) (2010) New Album Mediafire Link

Super Junior - BONAMANA (Repackage) (2010) New Album Mediafire Link

Album Info:
After sweeping the charts with BONAMANA, Super Junior is in for a second round with their fourth album repackage. The Repackage Edition contains all 11 songs from the first release, plus 4 new tracks! Their hot new title song No Other is a synth-pop dance number with hip-hop beats. The album also includes the new songs All My Heart and A Short Journey, and a remix version of Shake It Up.

Track List:
01 너 같은 사람 또 없어 (No Other)
02 진심 (All My Heart)
03 여행 (A Short Journey)
04 Shake It Up! (Remix Ver.)

Download Link:

//entry by Kamil
Share this article :
Support : Creating Website | Johny Template | Mas Template
Copyright © 2011. Aku Muzik Hampa - All Rights Reserved
Template Modify by Creating Website
Proudly powered by Blogger